Delete a Recording
INFO: PLEASE NOTE ONCE A RECORDING HAS BEEN DELETED IT CAN NOT BE RETRIEVED.
From the Recording Archive page click on the Delete Recording icon.
You will now prompted to confirm that this is the recording that you wish to delete. Click on CONFIRM DELETE
The recording has now been deleted.